Skip to Content

People

Faculty

DR. RHUANITO SORANZ FERRAREZI

Associate Professor of Controlled Environment Agriculture

(706) 201-4909 ferrarezi@uga.edu

Google Scholar | Research Gate | OrcID

Research Technician

MATTHEW JOSEPH HOUSLEY

Research technician of CEA at Ferrarezi Lab

mhousley@uga.edu

Webpage

Current Research Assistants

ALAN CHRISTOPHER HUBER

Research assistant of CEA at Ferrarezi Lab

Alan.Huber@uga.edu

ANGELA KAREN HIRST

Research assistant of CEA at Ferrarezi Lab

Angela.Hirst@uga.edu

LAN XUAN NGUYEN

Research assistant of CEA at Ferrarezi Lab

Lan.Nguyen@uga.edu

Past Research Assistants

HANNAH HOPE CHAFFEE

Research assistant of CEA at Ferrarezi Lab

Hannah.Chaffee@uga.edu

SAMUEL DUPREE POOLE

Research assistant of CEA at Ferrarezi Lab

Samuel.Poole@uga.edu

Current Graduate students

HUSNAIN RAUF

Ph.D. student of CEA at Ferrarezi Lab

hrauf@uga.edu

CHRISTOPHER EUGENE NIETERS

MS student of CEA at Ferrarezi Lab

nietersc@uga.edu

Website

GEORGE HUTCHINSON

MS student of CEA at Ferrarezi Lab

George.Hutchinson@uga.edu

JONATHAN STEVEN CARDENAS

MS student of CEA at Ferrarezi Lab

Jonathan.Cardenas@uga.edu

Current Visiting Scholars

THIAGO GASTALDO

Undergraduate student at University of Sao Paulo – School of Agriculture “Luiz de Queiroz” (Brazil) and Research Scientist of CEA at Ferrarezi Lab

Esteban.Gatard@uga.edu

DR. MARCIO MESQUITA

Professor at University Federal of GoiĆ¢nia and Research Scientist doing sabbatical in CEA at Ferrarezi Lab

marcio.mesquita@ufg.br

DR. HENRIQUE F. E. DE OLIVEIRA

Professor at Goiano Federal Institute and Research Scientist doing sabbatical in CEA at Ferrarezi Lab

henrique.fonseca@ifgoiano.edu.br

Past Visiting Scholars

CAMILLE HAZARD

MS student at UniLaSalle (France) and Research Scientist of CEA at Ferrarezi Lab

Camille.Hazard@uga.edu

ESTEBAN GATARD

MS student at UniLaSalle (France) and Research Scientist of CEA at Ferrarezi Lab

Esteban.Gatard@uga.edu